Term Dates

School Year 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

First day of term Monday 30th August
Half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Last day of term Thursday 9th December

Spring term 2022

First day of term Tuesday 4th January
Half term Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
Last day of term Thursday 31st March

Summer term 2022

First day of term Tuesday 19th April
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Last day of term Thursday 21st July

 

School Year 2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

First day of term Monday 29th August
Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st October
Last day of term Thursday 8th December

Spring term 2023

First day of term Tuesday 3rd January
Half term Monday 20th to Friday 24th February
Last day of term Thursday 6th April

Summer term 2023

First day of term Tuesday 25th April
Half term Monday 5th to Friday 9th June
Last day of termThursday 20th July