Term Dates

Due to the impact of ongoing COVID-19 restriction there is a possibility that dates may be subject to change.

Autumn term 2019

First day of term Wednesday 2nd September
Half term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
Last day of term Friday 11th December

Spring term 2021

First day of term Monday 11th January
Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last day of term Friday 26th March

Summer term 2021

First day of term Thursday 15th April
Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last day of term Friday 23rd July