Term Dates

Due to the impact of ongoing COVID-19 restrictions there is a possibility that dates may be subject to change.

 

School Year 2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

First day of term Wednesday 2nd September
Half term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
Last day of term Friday 11th December

Spring term 2021

First day of term Monday 11th January
Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last day of term Thursday 25th March

Summer term 2021

First day of term Tuesday 13th April
Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last day of term Thursday 22nd July

 

School Year 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

First day of term Monday 30th August
Half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Last day of term Friday 9th December

Spring term 2022

First day of term Monday 04th January
Half term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Last day of term Thursday 31st March

Summer term 2022

First day of term Tuesday 19th April
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Last day of term Thursday 21st July